Pro Jam Sessions 6: Sex Machine

SNA Travel (Tokyo) — The Pro Jam sessions: Filmed at The Pink Cow restaurant on January 25, 2016, this is a rendition of “Sex Machine” featuring Niki Buzz (vocals and guitar), Motoaki Makino (guitar), Kaleb James (keyboards), Simon McDowell (drums), Demetrius Wilder (bass), and Gary Scott Huddleston (congas).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *